Contact Us

Technology Commercialization
Wayne State University

5057 Woodward Ave
Suite 6400
Detroit, MI 48202 (Map)

Tel: (313) 577-5655

Fax: (313) 577-5650

Email: ttoinfo@wayne.edu

Staff Contact Information:

Name Title Phone Email
Olena Danylyuk Tech. Comm & Compliance Spec. 313-577-1439 Olena@wayne.edu
Nicole Grynaviski Licensing Associate 313-577-2283 nicole.grynaviski@wayne.edu
Ed Kim     edward.kim3@wayne.edu
Lindsay Klee Senior Director of Technology Commercialization   lindsay.e.klee@wayne.edu
Paul Marshall Director, Intellectual Property and Contracts   paul.l.marshall@wayne.edu
Ken Massey Senior Director of Venture Development 313-577-0543 kenmassey@wayne.edu
Robert Scott Olson Director, WSU-MTRAC

313-577-1714

scott.olson@wayne.edu
A. Payne  Patent & Agreements Coord, TC  

apayne@wayne.edu

Matthew Roling Exec. Director, Ofc. of Business Innovation   matthew.roling@wayne.edu
Bramdon Stawiasz Project Manager, Innovation Programs 313-577-5622 bramdon.stawiasz@wayne.edu
Elisabeth Sussex Dir, Intellectual Prop & Contr 313-577-3448 elisabeth.sussex@wayne.edu
Christine Willis Market Research Analyst 313-577-2284 christine.willis@wayne.edu